APA notes with sorrow the passing of several members of the American Planning Association during the second quarter of 2019. Each individual was a valued contributor to our community and the planning profession. They will be greatly missed.


Mary Louis Allen, AICP

Robert A. Clark, AICP

Patrick J. Cusick, Jr., FAICP

Donn Devine, AICP

Robert Einsweiler, FAICP

Marianne Lee Frederick, AICP

Stanley R. Hoffman, FAICP

Joseph Kott, AICP

William T.W. Kwan

Mona A. Serageldin, AICP

July 17, 2019