AICP Outstanding Student Awards 2010

The purpose of the award is to recognize outstanding attainment in the study of planning by a student who is being graduated from an accredited program during the academic year of the award.

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Michael Roberts, Master's
Martin Romo, Bachelor's

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Matthew E. Goehring, Master's
Donald Nielsen, Bachelor's

Cleveland State University
Julia Ferguson, Master's

Columbia University
Renata Dermengi Dragland, Master's

Cornell University
Katherine McCarthy, Master's

Eastern Washington University
Kelly D. Keenan, Master's
Jeffery J. Zickler, Bachelor's

Florida State University
Seth Morgan, Master's

Georgia Institute of Technology
Rahul Jain, Master's

Hunter College - City University of New York (CUNY)
Yaroslav (Stan) Sagalovskiy, Master's

Iowa State University
Amy Logan, Master's
Hedaya Al Hammadi, Bachelor's

Kansas State University
Philip Zevenbergen, Master's

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Julie Stein, Master's

Michigan State University
Matthew Earls, Master's
Natalie Youakim, Bachelor's

Morgan State University
Carolyn J. Grimes, Master's

The Ohio State University
Scott Ulrich, Master's

Pratt Institute
Ellyson Goetz, Master's

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Lisa Dewey-Mattia, Master's

San Jose State University
Justin Meek, Master's

Texas A&M University
Dustin Henry, Master's

University at Buffalo (SUNY)
Danielle Marie Rovillo, Master's

University of California at Los Angeles
Chandini Singh, Master's

University of Florida
Eric Seymore, Master's

University of Illinois-Urbana/Champaign
MeLena Hessel, Master's
Jenna Prochaska, Bachelor's

University of Iowa
Molly Fleming, Master's

University of Kansas
Kassandra Shelton, Master's

University of Memphis
John Paul Shaffer, Master's

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Brian P. McMullen, Master's

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Amanda Evans Dwelley, Master's

University of Oklahoma
Vijayarajah Thangarasa, Master's

University of Oregon
Greg Butler, Master's

University of Pennsylvania
Jeffrey Barg, Master's

University of Virginia
Katherine Anne Brady, Master's
Benjamin William Chrisinger, Bachelor's

University of Washington–Seattle
Katherine Killebrew, Master's

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Lindsey Day Farnsworth, Master's