AICP Outstanding Student Awards 2012

The purpose of the award is to recognize outstanding attainment in the study of planning by a student who is being graduated from an accredited program during the academic year of the award.

Auburn University
Franchesca Taylor, Master's

Ball State University
Patrick Ainsworth, Master's
Claire Thomison, Bachelor's

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Serineh Baboomian, Master's
Amanda Locke, Bachelor's

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
David Eng, Master's
Jenna Malone Hahn, Bachelor's

Clemson University
Amanda Taylor, Master's

Cornell University
Rebecca Baran-Rees, Master's

East Carolina University
Nicole A. Payne, Bachelor's

Eastern Washington University
William Simpson, Master's
Nathan Calene, Bachelor's

Florida State University
Alexander Garcia, Master's

Georgia Institute of Technology
Philip Schaeffing IV, Master's

Hunter College–City University of New York (CUNY)
Seth Ullman, Master's

Iowa State University
Jennifer Roberts, Master's
Amanda Jacobson, Bachelor's

Kansas State University
Jonathan Knight, Master's

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Diana Jue, Master's

Michigan State University
Nathalie Winans, Master's
Kirstie Sieloff, Bachelor's

Morgan State University
Adam Howell, Master's

The Ohio State University
Elizabeth Colombo, Master's

Portland State University
Sara Morrisey, Master's

Pratt Institute
Sara Margolis, Master's

Rutgers, The State University of NJ
Matthew Carmine Campo, Master's

San Jose State University
Catherine Anne Deluca, Master's

Temple University
Chloe Maher, Master's

Université de Montréal
Olivier-Martin Cloutier, Master's
Arianne Létourneau, Bachelor's

University at Albany (SUNY)
Adam Yagelski, Master's

University at Buffalo (SUNY)
Daniel Taylor Hawes, Master's

University of Arizona
Brian Underwood, Master's

University of California at Los Angeles
Madeline Wander, Master's

University of Florida
Caitlin White, Master's

University of Illinois–Urbana/Champaign
Mary Kate Ferrer, Master's
Elizabeth Optholt, Bachelor's

University of Iowa
Robyn Fennig, Master's

University of Kansas
Nathan Vander Broek, Master's

University of Memphis
Liesel Gay Goethert, Master's

University of Michigan
Catherine Guido, Master's

University of Minnesota–Minneapolis
Rebecca Brown, Master's

University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Andrew D. Thierolf, Master's

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Micah Kordsmeier, Master's

University of Oklahoma
Phillip M. Walters, Master's

University of Oregon
Courtney Elise Mild, Master's

University of Pennsylvania
Katherine M. Olson, Master's

University of Southern California
La Mikia Castillo, Master's

University of Utah
Keri Kathryn Williams, Master's

University of Virginia
Cristina Mestre, Master's
Shayna Emily Stern, Bachelor's

University of Washington–Seattle
Eva E. Ringstrom, Master's

University of Wisconsin–Madison
Glenn A. Halstead, Master's

University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
Michael Kavalar, Master's

Virginia Commonwealth University
Angela C. Campagnoli, Master's