Chapter Leadership

Chapter President

Lauren M. Driscoll, AICP
Matanuska-Susitna Borough
350 E Dahlia Ave
Palmer, AK 99645-6411
(P)(907) 861-7855
(F)(907) 745-9876
ldriscoll@matsugov.us

Chapter Secretary

Kellen D. Spillman, AICP
FNSB
809 Pioneer Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
(P)(907) 459-1266
kspillman@fnsb.us

Chapter Professional Development Officer

Laurie Cummings
HDR Alaska
2525 C St
Ste 305
Anchorage, AK 99503-2632
(P)(907) 644-2065
(F)(907) 644-2022
laurie.cummings@hdrinc.com

Region I

Sally A. Cox
State of Alaska
550 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 1640
Anchorage, AK 99501
(P)(907) 269-4588
(F)(907) 269-4066
sally.cox@alaska.gov

Region V

Laura Alice Boyce, AICP
City & Borough of Juneau
155 S Seward St
Juneau, AK 99801
(P)(907) 586-0753
laura_boyce@ci.juneau.ak.us

Chapter Vice President

Shelly R. Wade
Southwest Alaska Municipal Conference
3300 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 203
Anchorage, AK 99503
(P)907-562-7380
swade@swamc.org

Chapter Treasurer

Michelle J. Ritter, AICP
DOWL HKM
4041 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
(P)(907) 562-2000
mritter@dowlhkm.com

Chapter Planning Official Development Officer

Jacquie Meck
Ketchikan Gateway Borough
1900 First Avenue, Suite 126
Planning Dept.
Ketchikan, AK 99901-6431
(P)(907) 228-6619
(F)(907) 228-6698
jacquie@kpunet.net

Region III

Stephanie L. Queen, AICP
City of Soldotna
177 N. Birch Street
Soldotna, AK 99669
(P)(907) 714-1240
(F)(907) 262-1245
squeen@ci.soldotna.ak.us