Student Representatives Council Elections

Congratulations to the Newly Elected 2018–19 Student Representatives Council Executive Committee

Read more about the Student Representatives Council and APA's election results.

Terms began January 1, 2018.


Rachael Panik-Thompson

Clemson University

Region I Representative

Justin Romeo

Columbia University

Region II Representative

Rebecca Van Dyke

Georgia Institute of Technology

Region III Representative

Dara Osher

Florida State University

Region IV Representative

Gabrielle Boyd

University of Cincinnati

Region V Representative

Charles Liuzzo

University of Arizona

Region VI Representative

Alexander Yee

University of Southern California