Chapter Presidents Council Award

Each year, the Chapter Presidents Council recognizes individual APA chapters and chapter presidents that have demonstrated outstanding performance in public outreach, service to members, professional development, and overall chapter achievement.

2019 CPC Leadership Award Winners

Award Recipient Affiliation
Chapter Volunteer Recognition Anthony LaColla, AICP APA Florida Chapter
Chapter Professional Development Service Aaron Ray, AICP APA Oregon Chapter

2019 CPC Karen B. Smith Award Winners

Award Recipient
Overall Chapter Achievement APA Texas Chapter
Outstanding Outreach to the Community APA Florida Chapter
Outstanding Service to Members APA New York Metro Chapter — Diversity Committee